top of page

Bedtime Wonders

  • Writer's pictureDiana Ross Sumalinog

Visiting My Past Life ⏳


Is it possible to remember past lives?


What if I say, Yes – it is?


Now and then, individuals who may not be profoundly spiritually advanced, and lead very conventional day-to-day routines, have unconstrained recollections of past lives. In fact, there is an impressive group of testimonies for rebirth dependent on the declarations of these individuals, including kids.


I'm bored and got nothing to do, so I decided to try Past Life Regression using the prerecorded guides on YouTube. At first, I hesitated to try this kind of stuff because I fear that a bad thing will happen to me. I wondered if my soul will end up wandering everywhere instead and can't find its way back to my body. But then, I realized that, well, it's just some kind of meditation, nothing to worry about.


I went to my bedroom, grabbed a chair, turned off the lights, lit the candles, put my feet on the floor, and plugged my earphones. As I tap the play button, I was following all instructions that the guide is telling me. It's tough for me to focus first, but then after a few minutes, I feel relaxed; it seems like I was floating. I saw my spirit animal, and then I followed it. The guide also told me to grab a lamp and follow the mist. There I saw my past life. I was inside a building made of bricks, and I saw people wearing lovely dresses. When I look at my feet, I was not wearing any footwear, and I was wearing a white dress. Guess what? I opened my eyes in the middle of meditation because I thought I was a white lady.


Funny right? I tried to do it for the second time, and this time, I saw my past life for real. Yes, I was inside a building, but it was not some ordinary building. It's a palace, and it seems like there's a ball happening. You thought I'm a princess. Me too! But unfortunately, I am no princess. I was just an orphan living near the palace, and the reason I was there is that I was told to deliver a dress to someone. I look around, and I saw a lot of carriage passing in front of me. Then I saw the orphanage across the street. I grew up in an orphanage, and I don't know my parents.


Fast forward, I grew up and got myself a husband and a loving kid, and we live on a remote island. I felt happy when I'm with them. I enjoyed that moment when the guide suddenly told me to see why or how I died in my past life. There, I saw a big wave, not just big, but giant waves; A tsunami. I, my husband, and my child was playing baseball at that time when suddenly, a tsunami came.


I saw myself running as fast as possible, and then I tripped on a rock, and it's hard for me to walk. My husband stopped to help me, but then I realized it'd just take time. I don't want them to die just because of me, so I told him to go and never look back because it is the only way for me to save him and my child. I look at them smiling and never feel any regrets in my life. A wood was stuck on my breast, and it stabbed my heart; the reason why I die. My death was sad, but I feel happy knowing that my husband and child are safe. Yes, I was crying because it feels so real. I followed the last instructions of the guide and opened my eyes.


I can't believe seeing visions like that. Out of excitement, I shared my story with my friends, and they decided to try it, so I send them the link to the prerecorded guide that I used. One of my friends shared that she's a queen in her past life; the other is a painter, and my other friend is a soldier.



We also have funny thoughts while sharing each other stories. I can't forget, when I asked them about the lamp that the guide told us to take, I asked them, "what's a lamp?" and they replied, "you know, the one that is used to light your way?" and then suddenly, I realized, I imagined the wrong lamp. The kind of lamp that was on my mind at that time is the magic lamp of Alladin. I wonder how I managed to see and found the way when the lamp that I carried doesn't have light.


Anyway, It was just for fun though, you really need to see an expert if you really want to try PAST LIFE REGRESSION. If you're open-minded and can't wait for an expert to help you, you can try the link below. I believe all of these are just my imagination, but the after-effects of meditating are the best.



8 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page