top of page

Bedtime Wonders

  • Writer's pictureHanne Aina Fuentes

Head Blank


Today has been a tiring day. A much as I want to move around and do more stuff, my brain is telling me not to. Writing this is me forcing myself to be productive, at least. I feel like I'm mentally drained from all the typing and research I have done. I'm not used to being on my laptop all the time, so my eyes are adjusting not that well to it. I do try my best to take a break, but with limited time on my hands, that really isn't a good thing to do. I am not a person who loves to procrastinate because that just tires me more, and being a lazy person, I don't want that.



I tend to do things early on and pass them on the due or even before, depending on my mood. Because why not, right? I like to relax and not think of the activities that are waiting to be done. That is stressful, not gonna lie. People are surprised at how I do it that quickly. I just tell them I'm too lazy to do it tomorrow, so why not today to lessen the burden—kind of ironic when I think about it. I have weird beliefs on things and what I mentioned is one of them. Being bombarded with things to do is stressful and makes my brain completely shut off. And I tell you, that is not a good sign. Like today I am also in that situation, but at least I made this. I'm basically just sharing what I feel, but it helps in creating content. Making content with random things could be the best I could do. I'm thankful for my blank head for that most of the time.


Head blank and all, Good EveDawn, Everyone!



2 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page